PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 24th May 2024

Digitmovies releases, for the very first time in complete edition on LP, Franco Piersanti’s OST, for the horror movie “Spider Labyrinth” (aka “Il nido del ragno”), with Sergio Stivaletti’s special effects.

A selection of six tracks from “Spider Labyrinth” appeared for the first time, on CD “Porte aperte”, from the homonymous movie of director Gianni Amelio. Compared to the original stereo masters, there are nine more unpublished tracks. The author composed and directed a symphonic score which alternates dissonant and calm, suspended musics. This LP, of a total running time of 34:42 minutes, intends to be a sincere homage to Franco Piersanti’s Art.

A1. Budapest - 2:16
A2. Labirinto - 3:05
A3. Omicidio - 1:34
A4. Il Nido Del Ragno - 2:57
A5. Illusioni Ottiche - 2:31
A6. Radio Jazz (Titoli) - 1:56
A7. Illusioni Ottiche (#2) - 2:03
B1. Il Nido Del Ragno (#2) - 2:56
B2. Omicidio (#2) - 2:29
B3. Budapest (#2) - 1:27
B4. Radio Jazz (Titoli Alternativi) - 1:56
B5. Labirinto (#2) - 1:03
B6. Omicidio (#3) - 1:49
B7. Il Nido Del Ragno (#3) - 4:31
B8. Budapest (#3) - 1:25

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review