Originally released in 1992, this is an all-Discharge covers tribute compilation including Extreme Noise Terror, Concrete Sox, Disaster, Raw Noise, the legendary Japanese crusties C.F.U.D.L., among others. A lot like human sacrifice was an everyday experience for Mesoamerica as a bloody offering to the gods that birthed the world; so too is this an intense testament to the gods that started it all. You wouldn't expect anything less than aural warfare with the likes of Extreme Noise Terror who bleed the battery acid from the veins of "No T.V Sketch" and "They Declare It" with their Earache playmates. Concrete Sox do punishing justice to the unholy "This Is To Be," leaving one unable to move, let alone "Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing," as Nausea reminds the listener of with their rendition of an instant Discharge classic from a decade earlier. Also featuring Excrement Of War, Societic Death Slaughter, and Scamp.

A1. Extreme Noise Terror - No T.V. Sketch
A2. Extreme Noise Terror - Religion Instigates
A3. Extreme Noise Terror - They Declare It
A4. Concrete Sox - Death Dealers
A5. Concrete Sox - Is This To Be
A6. Disaster - Mania For Conquest
A7. Excrement Of War - Tomorrow Belongs To Us
B1. Raw Noise - A Look At Tomorrow
B2. Raw Noise - Always Restrictions
B3. Nausea - Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
B4. Societic Death Slaughter - Doomsday
B5. Societic Death Slaughter - Why?
B6. Scamp - Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B7. Scamp - Free Speech For The Dumb
B8. C.F.U.D.L - Does The System Work
B9. C.F.U.D.L - Ain't No Feeble Bastard

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review