At long last, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Celeste B-Sides as a special vinyl edition. Featuring every song from the cassette release plus a bonus track, the jacket for this release is printed on metallic stock, so it’ll shimmer just like the aurora ✨

Remixes & arrangements as featured in the game Celeste by Matt, Noel, Amora, Pedro, Lena, Kevin & friends!

Featuring music by the composers of Chordslayer, FTL, Welcome to the Fantasy Zone, Healing, Read-Only Memories, Nuclear Throne, Singularity, and Opus Magnum.

  • Available on White & Blue Vinyl
  • Featuring remixes and renditions of the music from the VGM Celeste
  • Includes music by composers such as Chordslayer, FTL, Healing, and more…

01. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) - Maxo
02. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) - Ben Prunty
03. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) - Christa Lee
04. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) - in love with a ghost
05. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) - 2 Mello
06. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) - Jukio Kallio
07. Summit (No More Running Mix) - Kuraine
08. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) - Matthewせいじ
09. Area 1 Demo (Bonus) - Lena Raine
10. First Steps (Piano Only) - Lena Raine

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review