Psychedelic, funky hard-rock with plenty of distorted guitar and Hammond by this "supergroup" created by legendary producer Shel Talmy and featuring some of the best session musicians from the UK: Herbie Flowers (bass), Alan Parker (guitar), Clem Cattini (drums), Alan Hawkshaw (keyboards), plus Peter Lee Sterling (Daniel Boone!) on powerful vocals. This is their first album from 1970, originally released in the UK, Europe and the US, now officially reissued on vinyl for the first time, faithful to the original UK edition with the effects between songs and the lavish gatefold sleeve. RIYL: Led Zeppelin, Ugly Custard, Hungry Wolf, Black Cat Bones, Atomic Rooster. Original UK artwork in gatefold sleeve. Sourced from the original master tapes. Includes insert with liner notes by Alec Palao and rare photos / memorabilia.

01. Make Me Make You 00:30 listen
02. Poor Billy Brown 00:30 listen
03. Knock On My Door 00:30 listen
04. No One To Turn To 00:30 listen
05. Mr. Joe (Witness For The Defence) 00:30 listen
06. Pate de Foie Gras 00:30 listen
07. Rumplestiltskin 00:30 listen
08. Squadron Leader Johnson

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review