Five thumping and gritty tracks dedicated to places of power and timelessness. Raw black metal in the vein of Ildjarn and alike, with decent post punk vibes. Remixed and mastered for vinyl by Jason Wood. 12"LP with insert release in conspiracy with Födweg from Austria, limited to 300 copies.

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review