Waxwork Records is thrilled to present THE MUNSTERS Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from Rob Zombie’s brand-new film! Rob Zombie (House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil’s Rejects, The Lords Of Salem) digs up the origin story of everyone’s favorite family of monsters in the brand-new movie. Starring Sheri Moon Zombie as Lily, Jeff Daniel Phillips as Herman Munster, and Daniel Roebuck as The Count, THE MUNSTERS! Lily is just your typical 150-year-old, lovelorn vampire looking for the man of her nightmares… that is until she lays eyes on Herman, a seven foot tall green experiment with a heart of gold. It’s love at first shock as these two ghouls fall fangs over feet in this crazy Transylvanian romance. Unfortunately, it’s not all smooth sailing in the cemetery as Lily’s father, The Count, has other plans for his beloved daughter’s future, and they don’t involve her bumbling beau, Herman. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll howl at the moon as The Munsters make their way to Mockingbird Lane!

The Munsters features new songs by Rob Zombie and a score by Zeuss. Waxwork Records is proud to present The Munsters as a deluxe double LP featuring spooky synth-driven jams such as “Disco Vampire” and “Microbat / Megabat”, movie dialogue, and the singles “It’s Zombo” and “I Got You Babe” with performances by Sheri Moon Zombie and Jeff Daniel Philips. The chilling score album features a whimsically malevolent performance by Zeuss thats pays homage to the original 1960s The Munsters television series. Bells, xylophone, horns, claves, wood blocks, and wooden guiro, are paired with synthesizers and spine-chilling choir choruses to build an eerie and cooky good time!

The deluxe double LP includes 180 gram “Herman” and “Lily” colored vinyl, heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, exclusive liner notes by Rob Zombie, a 24 page booklet, a 12”x12” art print, printed inner sleeves, new artwork by Graham Humphreys, and more!

Rob Zombie's THE MUNSTERS Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Feature:

  • The Complete Soundtrack w/ New Songs By Rob Zombie
  • Complete Score By Zeuss
  • Deluxe 2xLP 180 Gram "Herman" & "Lily" Colored Vinyl
  • Disc A (Black & Monster Green Swirl)
  • Disc B (Black & Vampire White Swirl)
  • Exclusive Liner Notes By Rob Zombie
  • New Art by Graham Humphreys
  • Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
  • 24 Page Booklet
  • 12"x12" Art Print
  • Printed Inner Sleeves

01. Disco Vampire
02. I Got A Million Of Them
03. Microbat / Megabat
04. I Got You Babe
05. Zombo
06. Hollyweird
07. El Vampiro
08. Gateman, Woodbury And Graves
09. They Are The Munsters
10. Welcome To Transylvania
11. The Count Rises
12. Lily / Toccata and Fugue In D Minor
13. The Boneyard Cafe
14. Do You Like Rats?
15. Lester And Zoya / Nice Neighborhood
16. What Do I Look Like A Moron?
17. Floor And The Shecky Brain
18. Lily Dreams Of Herman
19. Uranus God Of The Sky
20. Dr. Wolfgang And The Creation Of Herman
21. Good Morning Transylvania
22. Breakfast Time
23. Oh My God He Is Gorgeous
24. Child Of Electricity
25. For Some Strange Reason
26. Farewell Comrades
27. Hermie’s Got A Date
28. Lily Thinks I’m A Swinger
29. Herman At The Castle
30. A Simple Country Boy
31. I’m Just A Regular Girl
32. Cemetery Stroll / Devils Island
33. Husband Spell
34. Dancing Monkey
35. Lily’s Coffin
36. The Wedding
37. What A Fun Town
38. Paris
39. A Complete Nutshell
40. There’s Only One Thing Left To Do
41. Lord Grimsby
42. Bottoms Up
43. Transylvania Flight 666
44. The Last Shirley Temple
45. 150 Is The New 100
46. Mockingbird Heights
47. Now What?
48. And The Winner Is…
49. Halloween Boogie
50. I Really Like That Mr. Gateman
51. What A Crummy Day
52. Knock’em Dead
53. It’s A Freakshow
54. I Think We’ve Been Invaded
55. I’m Rich
56. The Munsters Opening Theme

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review