The Omega Productions Records is proud to present for the first time on vinyl, the soundtrack of the film by Julien Maury and Alexandre Bustillo, In the eyes of the living (2014) composed by Raphaël Gesqua.

Third feature film by the duo of French directors after Inside (2007) and Livide (2011), In the eyes of the living is a tasty mix of influences from Tobe Hooper's Massacre à la chainsaw 2 (1986), productions Amblin or Stand by Me (1987) directed by Rob Reiner.

Raphaël Gesqua composes an original soundtrack alternating bright orchestral pieces and worked synthetic sequences, thus offering an atmosphere that is both rich and - like the film - referential to the 80s.

From a close collaboration between the composer and The Omega Productions Records , this edition contains:

  • The entire soundtrack composed of the film composed by Raphaël Gesqua
  • 150gr double black vinyl pressing, meeting our audiophile quality standards
  • A luxurious gatefold cover, with artworks by artist Grégory Lê
  • A color insert offering bilingual internal notes from the composer
  • Collector's edition strictly limited to 300 numbered copies

A1. Among the Living (02:41)
A2. Overture (1:32)
A3. Shooter's Home (01:43)
A4. Acting Out (03:39)
AT 5. Klarence, My Son / Main Title (02:32)
A6. The Kids (00:50)
A7. Canteen Fun / Let's Get Out of There (02:37)
AT 8. Always Dreamed of It / Hermann! (01:37)
B1. Childhood (00:57)
B2. Welcome to Blackwoods (01:49)
B3. Entering (01:31)
B4. Bad Discovering and Point of No Return (03:29)
B5. Shouter's Lair Escape (05:58)
B6. Blackwoods Stories (01:31)
B7. Kill Them! (02:29)
B8. Family Moments (01:12)
C1. I Have No Clown! / Daniel Meets Clarence (04:31)
C2. Father and Son (02:22)
C3. Show Yourself! (01:11)
C4. Lying Dad / Tom Meets Klarence (00:50)
C5. Peaceful Night (01:17)
C6. Salem (02:04)
C7. That One is Bigger Than Me (00:55)
C8. Someone's Here (02:15)
D1. Family Meets Clarence (01:46)
D2. Klarence Plays (02:54)
D3. The Baby! (01:56)
D4. Go With Your Sister Kidnapped (01:27)
D5. Time To Go (01:23)
D6. Final Confrontation (05:47)
D7. Miss You Guys (02:07)
D8. New Beginning (00:59)
D9. End Credits (Full Version) (05:05)

Total length of the disc • 75:57

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review