Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Lionsgate proudly present Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse), this is the first time Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been available on vinyl. Cube is a late 90s Sci-Fi Horror film that follows a group of people through cube-shaped rooms, and has become a cult classic since its release.

Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been pressed at 45 RPM and has a custom Cube Door B Side Label. This release also includes unreleased bonus tracks and comes housed in black poly-lined inner sleeves. The jacket features the iconic poster art on the cover, with back cover art designed by Steven Wild.

  • On vinyl first time
  • Pressed on red vinyl
  • Features original poster art and new back cover art
  • contains unreleased bonus tracks
  • Pressed at 45PRM

01. Main Theme
02. Prime Numbers
03. Quentin
04. Kazan The Savant
05. The Rope
06. Cartesian Coordinates
07. He Knows
08. Chases
09. Wrong Door
10. 26 Rooms
11. Escape

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review