PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 30th Sep 2022

L'obsession is the first album of the mysterious Italian Composer with the french A.K.A "Louis fontaine". It's a fictionnal OST, between Library music and Italian Ost from the 70's , in a Jazz Style.You can feel the influence of composer such as Alessandro Alessandroni or Francois Deroubaix. Louis composed and played all by himself. If L'obsession was a real movie, The plot were : A man fall in Love with a wonderfull girl until he lost his mind and get obsessed. All the storytelling is in the complexe and evolutive score played by the young maestro, The listeners just have to imagine his own end.

  • L'obsession Black vinyl 290 copies only!

01. L'obsession 03:11
02. Seul 02:28
03. Circospetto 02:44
04. Colpevole Innocente 03:07
05. Difetti Cristallini 03:38
06. Le Départ 03:10
07. Luci 00:53
08. Sphères 04:52
09. L'Obsession Snippet 00:29

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review