Newly remastered from the first-generation master tapes.

Originally released in 1980, the album saw Hawkwind storm the UK charts and spawned the hit single 'Shot Down in the Night', along with the first appearance of the classic 'Motorway City' on vinyl.

01. Shot Down in the Night
02. Motorway City
03. Spirit of the Age
04. Brainstorm
05. Lighthouse
06. Master of the Universe
07. Silver Machine (requiem)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review