PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 28th Jun 2024

Ryo Fukui is a famous pianist born in Hokkaido. His fresh and delicate playing has attracted many listeners, and his first album, “Scenery”, has been highly acclaimed worldwide.

Fukui, who started playing piano at the age of 22, recorded this album at the age of 28. The earnest performance of his youthful days shakes the emotions of the listener in a pleasant way. The swinging “It Could Happen To You,” the exhilarating and joyful “Early Summer,” and the late-autumn night air of “Scenery” are just a few examples.

  • Pressed on red vinyl
  • Long-awaited repress of this Japanese jazz album
  • Comes with iconic Japanese obi-strip
  • Limited edition

01. It Could Happen To You
02. I Want To Talk About You
03. Early Summer
04. Willow Weep For Me
05. Autumn Leaves
06. Scenery

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review