Dragon's Domain Records presents a new release of PRISON, featuring music composed by Richard Band and Christopher L. Stone for the 1987 horror film directed by Renny Harlin (DIE HARD 2, CLIFFHANGER, CUTTHROAT ISLAND, THE LONG KISS GOODNIGHT), written by Irwin Yablans and C. Courtney Joyner, starring Lane Smith, Viggo Mortensen and Chelsea Field.

01. Main Title / Catherine / Execution
02. The Prison Cellar
03. The Entity is Released
04. Death in Solitary
05. Barbed Wire Unleashed
06. Stripdown
07. Rabbit’s Escape and Death
08. The Inmates Sense the Entity
09. The Warden’s Recurring Nightmare
10. Sandor Calls Up the Spirit
11. The Prison Break / Finale

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review