Top notch hard-rock/proto metal by post-Atomic Rooster and pre-Hard Stuff band Bullet, featuring the explosive guitar and vocals of John Du Cann (The Attack, Andromeda, Atomic Rooster) plus bass player John Gustafson (Quatermass, Roxy Music, Ian Gillan Band), and Paul Hammond (Atomic Rooster) on drums. Their legendary studio recordings from 1970-71, now for the first time on vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with detailed liner notes and photos. RIYL: Hard Stuff, Captain Beyond, Uriah Heep, Dust. "... gritty sounding, blues based power trio built around John Du Cann's unlimited arsenal of crunchy guitar riffs and scorching solos..." --Ryan Sparks (Sea Of Tranquility).

A1. Door Opens
A2. Millionaire
A3. No Witch At All
A4. Taken Alive
B1. The Soul That I Had
B2. Entrance To Hell
B3. The Orchestrator
B4. Hell Demonic Possession

C1. Sinister Minister
C2. Jay Time
C3. Time Gambler
C4. Fortunes Told
C5. Jam (The Rock)
D1. Monster in Paradise
D2. Mr. Longevity
D3. Door Slams
D4. Jam (The Taker)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review