The visionary French musician Ariel Kalma stays true, in this third compendium too, to his path of planetary asceticism. A new treasure chest of secrets reveals to us same spirituality of total experimentation, by balancing the universe and the inner soul. In "Taste The Fullness Of Life," Ariel builds his symphonic pillars toward the cosmos, eternal architectures that always smell of Indian fragrances. The music always communicates a state of full grace, spreading balms of bliss. An unprecedented whispered narrating voice, evident especially in "Spiritual Chanson D'Esprit," is embellished with textures of harmonic bells, tropical flutes, spacey harmoniums and drones of mystical light. In the recordings of "Going Inward," also made on the occasion of a Tantric workshop, Kalma oscillates between tribal electronic dances, metallic almost industrial rhythms, but then always falls back in a comfort zone made of desert carpets of synths and baths of sound (gong/bells). "Harmonica Galactica" crowns interstellar dreams with unscrupulous drum-machine gears and pulsing saxes, superb use of VCS3 with Arabesque and Schulzian overtones, and suave touches of fingerpicking guitar with freak vibes typical of psych-folk.

01. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Taste The Fullness Of Life 06:24
02. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Space Pillars 03:41
03. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Planet Air Portasound 08:17
04. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Slow Wah 06:50
05. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Pillars Of The Wind 2 02:32
06. Taste The Fullness Of Life - Pillars Of Kula 03:16
07. Taste The Fullness Of Life - After The Rain Comes The Rainbow 07:17
08. Going Inward - Woman Is Powerful Ambient Mix 16:02
09. Going Inward - Et Si Nous N'existions Pas 01:12
10. Going Inward - Moving Fire 1 03:54
11. Going Inward - Sound Bath One 18:44
12. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Muse Mirroir 02:52
13. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Le Soleil Au Couchant Long 10:36
14. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Mirror Rorrim 04:52
15. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Voice 1979 02:21
16. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Muse Des Quatres Saisons 03:00
17. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Vers La Lumière 02:19
18. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Froissé Frémis 02:08
19. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit - Harmonic Bowl 02:51
20. Spiritual Chansons d'Esprit- Sunrise Loop 10:06
21. Harmony Galactica - Sub Drumachine 06:00
22. Harmony Galactica - Un Silence Prenant 01:44
23. Harmony Galactica - Sept Seth Ballet 04:16
24. Harmony Galactica - Harmony VCS 3 09:20
25. Harmony Galactica - Hello To All My Friends 03:58
26. Harmony Galactica - Galactica Electronica Integral 14:58

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
BS 078LP

No Reviews Write a Review