Raw but atmospheric black metal from the Netherlands, featuring members of Laster and Gnaw Their Tongues.

01. And Shrieking Winds Lash The Oceans Into Madness
02. Bereaved Of Light
03. And The Darkness Was Cast Out Into the Wilderness
04. Here in the white Silence of the Dawn
05. The Gift of Grief Upon The Black Earth
06. A Nacreous-tinted Halo of Bright Sorrow
07. Nothing But The Night-Black Mantle
08. The Splendour of Our Demise

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review