Wojciech Golczewski’s second LP on Death Waltz Originals is actually a prequel to his 2015 debut Reality Check and the second part of a proposed trilogy to be finished in 2018. This time out the emphasis is on super minimal widescreen sci-fi ambience. The record is absolutely epic in scope and features lush synth arrangements with melody lines that bubble just under the surface creating a multi layered listen that is perfect for late nights and dark rooms.

  • Artwork by Ron Guyatt
  • Free bonus digital EP featuring alternate takes, used tracks & demos

01. Orbiting
02. Childhood Dream
03. The Signal
04. Magnetic Storm
05. Robotic Assist Module
06. Spectre
07. Timeline
08. Command 64
09. Setting Up
10. Superunknown
11. 13480000 Miles

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review