Polish born Film and TV composer Wojciech Golczewski (400 Days, We Are Still Here) delivers his debut solo LP for Death Waltz Originals. Using his knowledge of film scoring and his love of melodic modern electronica he has managed two create an absolutely flawless, beautiful synth record that soars above all others creating this style of music at the moment . 14 tracks of dystopian decayed synth workouts that are both incredibly intricate yet moving and melodic. A truly immersive listening experience.

  • 180 gram vinyl limited to 500 copies worldwide

01. The Puppets Dream
02. Sid Vortex
03. Solitude
04. Insomnia
05. Impulse
06. Check One
07. Find Me
08. Check Two
09. Being Human
10. Gravity
11. The Void
12. Reality Check
13. The Sham Mirrors
14. The Architect

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review