PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 19th Jul 2024

WITCHBOARD, the innovative project of horror film director Glenn McQuaid, is set to unveil their latest album, "Incidental Goth Club Music for Television and Film," Seamlessly blending post-punk, new wave, electro, and dark wave, this album channels the vibrant yet shadowy energy of the New York post-punk scene, offering a fresh take on a classic sound. McQuaid’s music captures the raw, pulsating energy of a city that never sleeps, infusing it with the dark, brooding atmosphere of a neon-lit underworld. As described by 'Pentagram Home Video': "Night music for night people... McQuaid soundtracks a neon-lit club where the dance-floor is teeming, and the corners glisten red. Darkwave through a krautrock dry-ice haze, this is dream music for the creatures of the night, and their prey."

  • Neon Night Pink Vinyl

01. There's Only Now
02. Lose It!
03.Experienced Movers
04. Supernaturals Fill The Floor W Grace Sings Sludge (V3)
05. No Entry
06. Nightride In Depressive Blue
07. Outrun
08. Get Anxious
09. My Longtime Companion
10. No Exit
11. As I - F
12. All You Have To Do Is Take My Hand

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review