PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 23rd Aug 2019

In 1968 A.D., years before (and possibly inspiring?) the Star Wars franchise David Friedman pounded out this “science friction” that takes place in the year 2069.

The “film” borrows greatly (and literally) from Star Trek, cleverly re-purposing the USS Enterprise into the SS Supreme Erection simply by making it fly backwards and upside down!

Speaking of re-purposing, the music was up-cycled from Friedman’s She Freak by adding space sounds and space moans & groans! This is the first ever soundtrack for this first ever color sci-fi flick for mature audiences. The package features sounds of space, spy tension, Hammond freakouts, a zine with extensive liners from Lisa “Something Weird” Petrucci, supersonic silver vinyl … and a DVD of the entire awful film!

  • Funky Space Grooves Sprinkled With Well Placed Lines Of “Dialogue”
  • Lots Of Bang For Your Bucks, On Space Age Silver Vinyl!
  • Includes A Zine Style Insert With A Great Set Of Notes And A Dvd Of The Entire Ass-Tro Excursion!

01. Bug Eyed Monsters, Atomic Powered Jets, Craaap!
02. Infinite Worlds
03. Let's Get To It
04. Space Chaos
05. Supersonic Struttin'
06. Had It Comin'
07. Staccato Swagger
08. Hammond Orgasm
09. Back To Bass
10. The Supper Bell
11. Trailer

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review