After a year in the making Giallo Disco is proud to present GDLP002 the previously unreleased soundtrack to fictitious writer/director Joel Hughes controversial 80s teen drama Wild In Blue. Featuring tracks from label heads Antoni Maiovvi and Vercetti Technicolor as well as the maestro Umberto, Canada's Kindest Cuts, Italy's Queen Of Coldwave Mushy, Germany's Mirror Talk, the legendary HORD and Fever Dream. Halfway between The Breakfast Club and Gregg Araki, with influences ranging from Gothic Electro, HiNRG Synth Pop and Cosmic Melancholy, this Various Artist affair tugs the heartstrings and warps the mind. Mastered by Alek Stark, cover art by MAZ, sleeve by Eric A Lee. Includes free mp3 download voucher!

01. Antoni Maiovvi - Molly's Theme
02. Umberto - High School Daze
03. Kindest Cuts - Prone
04. Mushy - Cross Fade
05.Mirror Talk - Everything Is Ridiculous
06. Vercetti Technicolor - Confessions
07. H Ø R D - Deliverance
08. Fever Dream - Infatuation

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review