First ever vinyl release of this 2LP soundtrack features tracks from Cat Power and Antony and The Johnsons as well as a score by Oscar winner, Dario Marianelli. New jacket artwork features the masked face of V, as does an actual mask inside the package! Known as a “Guy Fawkes” mask, it has become an iconic image for rebellion, most notably used by the online anarchist group, ANONYMOUS. Thousands of demonstrators wear it in a pivotal scene in the film, and is a common Halloween costume.

  • Original Artwork by Gary Pullin

Side One:
1. "Remember Remember" (6:42)
2. "Cry Me a River" (Performed by Julie London) (2:48)
3. "...Governments Should Be Afraid of Their People..." (3:11)
4. "Evey's Story” (2:48)

Side Two:
5. "Lust at the Abbey" (3:17)
6. "The Red Diary" (7:33)
7. "Valerie" (8:48)

Side Three:
8. "Evey Reborn" (3:50)
9. "I Found a Reason" (Performed by Cat Power) (2:02)
10. "England Prevails" (5:45)

Side Four:
11. "The Dominoes Fall" (5:28)
12. "Bird Gerhl" (Performed by Antony and the Johnsons) (3:17)
13. "Knives and Bullets (And Cannons Too)" (7:33)

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review