The eagerly awaited revival of Mark Frost and David Lynch’s revolutionary television series Twin Peaks is here, and with it, a new soundtrack. Music has always played a central role in Lynch’s work and it helped establish the haunting, dreamlike nature of the original Twin Peaks. The same is true for the new series. The songs that appear on the new soundtracks will be revealed gradually over the course of the season.

The first track as heard on the debut episode is “Twin Peaks Main Theme” by Grammy-winning composer Angelo Badalamenti, whose music is inextricably linked to the original series and film. The second track is"Shadow" by Chromatics. Both these tracks and the other eighteen confidential tracks will be available on this unique 2LP set.

  • Music from the Roadhouse
  • 20 tracks, including songs from Roadhouse performers and key moments in the series
  • Indie-exclusive red & black marbled vinyl

A1. Angelo Badalamenti Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit)
A2. Chromatics Shadow
A3. The Cactus Blossoms Mississippi
A4. Au Revoir Simone Lark
A5. Blunted Beatz I Am
A6. The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me
B1. Trouble (33) Snake Eyes
B2. Sharon Van Etten Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix)
B3. Nine Inch Nails She's Gone Away
B4. The Platters My Prayer
C1. Rebekah Del Rio No Stars
C2. Shawn Colvin Viva Las Vegas
C3. James Marshall (4) Just You
C4. Booker T & The MG's Green Onions
C5. Lissie Wild West (Roadhouse Mix)
D1. ZZ Top Sharp Dressed Man
D2. The Veils Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix)
D3. Eddie Vedder Out Of Sand
D4. Otis Redding I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop)
D5. Julee Cruise The World Spins

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review