Limited 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1987 motion picture. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (David Bowie/Elvis Presley) from the Atlantic Records tapes at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA. Features The Smash Hits: "Good Times" By INXS & Jimmy Barnes "Cry Little Sister" by Gerard McMann and "People Are Strange" by Echo & The Bunnymen.


  • 180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition

01. Good Times
02. Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
03. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
04. Laying Down the Law
05. People Are Strange
06. Cry Little Sister (Theme from The Lost Boys)
07. Power Play
08. I Still Believe
09. Beauty Has Her Way
10. To the Shock of Miss Louise

Current Stock:
On Backorder.


No Reviews Write a Review