Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers’ cult-classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honor of the film’s 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.

  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold jacket
  • Artwork by Paul Mann

0. Bob Dylan – The Man In Me
02. Captain Beefheart – Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
03. Elvis Costello – My Mood Swings
04. Yma Sumac – Ataypura
05. Piero Piccioni – Traffic Boom
06. Nina Simone – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
07. Moondog With Orchestra – Stamping Ground
08. Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
09. Meredith Monk – Walking Song
10. Ilona Steingruber, Anton Dermota & The Austrian State Radio Orchestra – Glück Das Mir 11. Verblieb” From The Opera “Die Tote Stadt”
11. Henry Mancini – Lujon
12. Gipsy Kings – Hotel California
13. Carter Burwell – Wie Glauben
14. Townes Van Zandt – Dead Flowers

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review