Named “the best horror anthology since Trick 'r Treat” by Fangoria and “among the best Halloween-themed horror movies ever made” by DailyDead, this critically acclaimed film weaves together ten chilling tales from horror's top directors.

Ghosts, ghouls, monsters, and the devil delight in terrorizing unsuspecting residents of a suburban neighbourhood on Halloween night. The all-star directorial lineup includes Neil Marshall (Game of Thrones, The Descent), Darren Lynn Bousman (SAW 2,3,4), Lucky McKee (The Woman, All Cheerleaders Die), and Mike Mendez (Gravedancers, Big Ass Spider!). Cameos by horror heavyweights such as Barry Bostwick (The Rocky Horror Picture Show), Lin Shaye (Insidious), John Savage (The Deer Hunter), Adrienne Barbeau (The Fog), John Landis (Director of Animal House), Joe Dante (Director of Gremlins), Barbara Crampton (Re-Animator, We Are Still Here), Booboo Stewart (Twilight), Keir Gilchrist (It Follows), Grace Phipps (Fright Night), Pat Healy (Cheap Thrills), Kristina Klebe (Rob Zombie's Halloween), Greg Grunberg (Heroes, Star Wars), Alex Essoe (Starry Eyes), Pollyanna McIntosh (The Woman), and more.

Chillingly scored by veteran heavyweights such as Lalo Schifrin (Amittyville Horror, Dirty Harry) and Joseph Bishara (Insidious, The conjuring) alongside so many ghoulish tracks by Christian Henson (The Devil’s Double), Austin Wintory (Journey), Christoper Drake (Tusk), Bobby Johnston (Mother’s Day), Michael Sean Colin (Killjoy Goes to Hell), Edwin Wendler (Unnatural), Jimmy Psycho (The Jimmy Psycho Experiment) and Sean Spillane (Jug Face).

  • 180g black audiophile vinyl, mastered at Abbey Road
  • Heavyweight gatefold sleeve with download card and original artwork by Ben Turner

01. Lalo Schifrin - Tales of Halloween Opening Credits 03:05
02. Christopher Drake - Sweet Tooth 06:14
03. Bobby Johnston - The Night Billy Raised Hell 06:08
04. Joseph Bishara - Trick 05:47
05. Austin Wintory - The Weak and the Wicked 05:35
06. Christian Henson - Grim Grinning Ghost 04:33
07. Sean Spillane - Ding Dong 03:44
08. Michael Sean Colin - This Means War 01:44
09. Joseph Bishara - Friday the 31st 05:56
10. Edwin Wendler - Limbchoppalooza 03:53
11. Christopher Drake - The Ransom of Rusty Rex 02:55
12. Christopher Drake - It's Not a Fucking Kid 03:25
13. Christopher Drake - He Will Never Leave You 02:59
14. Christian Henson - Bad Seed 06:15
15. Jimmy Psycho - Tales of Halloween 03:19

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review