SNDTRK, a vinyl compilation LP of real and imagined soundtrack artists.

Produced by Michael and Kerry Figucio, this carefully curated sampler of upcoming and established electronic/synthwave/imaginary soundtrack artists from around the world is an exceptional listen - from the opening belter by Wolfmen of Mars to slinky synth bubblers from Vi-Res, The Slow Engineer and Bryce Miller, as well as 80s-styled bangers from Mythical Vigilante and Repeated Viewing, this artist-focused project is one we're thrilled to be associated with.

Also featuring a solo track and sleeve design by Ondes Positives' artist Scott Johannsson (LARVA).

  • Limited to 300 copies worldwide
  • 180g high quality black vinyl
  • Artwork by Mythical Vigilante
  • Design by Scott Johannsson

01. Technicolor Road-Wolfmen Of Mars 02:36
02. Retribution-Bryce Miller 04:51
03. Tokyo,1981-The Slasher Film Festival Strategy 04:12
04. The 2nd Pax Generator-The Slow Engineer 04:03
05. The Living Dead ( ll )-Gavino Morretti 03:00
06. Receiving Psychic Messages-Mythical Vigilante 02:30
07. Yellow Wallpaper-Xander Harris 04:13
08. Bow-Vi Res 03:03
09. Opening Titles/Chase Theme-Scott Johannsson 03:38
10. Randy Loves Judy-Repeated Viewing 03:03
11. The Witching-20Six Hundred 04:22
12. Basement-Albatross Wirehead 03:42

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review