Soundtrack includes new exclusive original songs from Camper Van Beethoven, Dead Kennedys East Bay Ray and Eddie Cole. Album also includes new exclusive contemporary covers of such classic sharknado themed songs as the Surf Punks "Shark Attack" by Barnaby Austin, a Drive inspired Synth version of the Pixies classic "Wave Of Mutilation" by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson as well as the Mission Of Burma anthem "That's When I Reach For My Revolver" by Filter's Geno Lenardo.

  • Limited to 1500 copies
  • Pressed on blood red vinyl

01. Quint - (The Ballad Of) Sharknado
02. Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson - Wave Of Mutilation
03. CamperVan Beethoven - Long Way to Go (Sharknado)
04. Eddie Cole - Sharkshake
05. Dave Days - Shark Fight
06. East Bay Ray - Shark Beach
07. MartinLuther Lennon - Armageddon Surfer Girl
08. Camper VanBeethoven - Infinite Ocean
09. JustinLassen - Jaws Theme (Sharkando Mix)
10. Barnaby Austin - Shark Attack
11. East Bay Ray - Shark Truck
12. Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman - That's When I Reach For My Revolver
13. Quint - Crash

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review