Cadaverous scream legend the Crypt Keeper hosted this foray of fright and fun based on the classic E.C. Comics tales from back in the day. 1992's Original Music From Tales From The Crypt is a 13-track compilation of musical cues from the cult HBO horror anthology television series Tales From The Crypt which ran from 1989 to 1996. Music is one of the best friends any motion picture or television show can have. It enhances the scene, or, as in the case of Tales From The Crypt scared the hell out of you! The Crypt Keeper liked to think of the series' composers as 'America's Chop Forty.' Among them are Danny Elfman, Ry Cooder, James Horner, David Newman, Miles Goodman, Bruce Broughton, Jan Hammer, Jimmy Webb and Nicholas Pike.

  • Opaque Orange Vinyl

01. Danny Elfman - Tales From The Crypt (Main Title)
02. Jan Hammer - Three's A Crowd
03. James Horner - Cutting Cards
04. Jimmy Webb - Loved To Death
05. David Mansfield - Dead Wait
06. Nicholas Pike - Undertaking Parlor
07. Bruce Broughton - Carrion Death
08. Miles Goodman - Ventriloquist's Dummy
09. David Newman - The Thing From The Grave
10. Ry Cooder - The Man Who Was Death
11. Cliff Eidelman - Reluctant Vampire
12. Steve Bartek - Deadline
13. The Crypt Keeper - The Crypt Jam

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review