Jane Weaver provides vocals for Virginias Wings take on Suzanne Menzel lost pop classic “It Starts Again”, Noveller tackle John Carpenters “The Thing” and Death and Vanilla re-imagine Bert Jansch’s “Moonshine” on this first edition of the new “Lost Library” series from Fire Records, conceived by the labels James Nicholls and designer Luke Drozd.

01. Virginia Wing featuring Jane Weaver - It Starts Again
02. Noveller - The Thing
03. Death And Vanilla - Moonshine

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review