The music for the Hardcore Henry movie is as frenetic as the action in the movie. The soundtrack is packed with huge artists like Queen ("Don't Stop Me Now"), The Temptations ("My Girl"), The Sonics ("Strychnine"), Devendra Banhart, The Drums, The Stranglers, Biting Elbows and Dasha Charusha. The first limited edition of strictly 1000 copies is very exclusive. This edition is pressed on coloured vinyl and includes an exclusive comic book, download code and movie poster. The jacket will have a deluxe leather look finishing touch.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve + 60x60cm movie poster
  • Including comic book!
  • Download code
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on red vinyl

Side A
01. Queen - Don't Stop Me Now
02. The Stranglers - Let Me Down Easy
03. The Temptations - My Girl
04. The Drums - Down By The Water
05. This Is Fuckin' War, Baby Interlude
06. The Sonics - Strychnine
07. Dasha Charusha - 16
08. Biting Elbows - My Woman
09. 100,000 Baseball Bats Interlude
10. Devandra Banhart - Für Hildegard Von Bingen

Side B
01. Sharlto Copley - Under My Skin
02. Biting Elbows - Dustbus
03. Alyans - Na Zare
04. It's Bloody Nice Having A Friend Interlude
05. Peter Wolf Crier - Hard As Nails
06. Macro / Micro - Caustic
07. Devandra Banhart - Won't You Come Over
08. You Little Pussy Interlude
09. Biting Elbows - For The Kill

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review