Sonor Music Editions present a reissue of Freedom Power, originally released in 1976. Outstanding and legendary Italian library album out of the vaults of Cometa Edizioni Musicali, featuring tones of mental jazz-funk and psychedelic beats. The listener is constantly kept by the incredible music that swings between psychedelic funk, esoteric jazz, and cinematic love themes. Tracks like "Love For Sale", "Privacy", "Metropolis Notte", and "Dopping 2000" are simply timeless, with a stunning sound that perfectly plunges in the universe of great 1970s vibes and golden Italian library/film music of the time. Originally issued on limited edition series for collectors. Improved sound quality remastering from the original master tapes. 180 gram vinyl. Features Gabriele Ducros, Mirot, S.Chimenti/E.Pieranunzi, and Sandro Brugnolini.

A1. Gabriele Ducros - Sigla R.P.
A2. Mirot - Love For Sale
A3. Gabriele Ducros - Dopping 2000
A4. S.Chimenti/E.Pieranunzi - Feasing
A5. Sandro Brugnolini - Reaction
B1. Gabriele Ducros - Psyco
B2. Sandro Brugnolini - Vortice
B3. Mirot - Privacy
B4. Gabriele Ducros - Freedom Power
B5. Gabriele Ducros - Metropolis Notte
B6. Gabriele Ducros - Trip Free

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review