End of Days is a 1999 American fantasy action horror thriller film directed by Peter Hyams and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger. The film's soundtrack is a collection of tracks by alternative metal and industrial rock bands. It's loaded with music by Korn, Eminem, The Prodigy and Guns N' Roses. The 12 track 2LP covering different eras and take you back to the music from Sonic Youth and Creed. The big comeback with the new line-up of Guns N' Roses contributed ''Oh My God.'' Guitars and distorted vocals are all part of the typical Guns N' Roses sound.

The End of Days soundtrack release includes a etched D-side and inscriptions in mirror.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • First Time On Vinyl
  • Music from and inspired by the motion picture, featuring songs from Korn, Everlast, Limp Bizkit, Guns N' Roses, Eminem and more
  • Includes Etched D-side and inscriptions in mirror
  • PVC protective sleeve

1. Korn - Camel Song
2. Everlast - So Long
3. Professional Murder Music - Slow
4. Limp Bizkit - Crushed

1. Guns N' Roses - Oh My God
2. Prodigy - Poison
3. Rob Zombie - Superbeast (Girl On A Motorcycle Mix)
4. Eminem - Bad Influence

1. Powerman 5000 - Nobody's Real
2. Stroke - I Wish I Had
3. Sonic Youth - Sugar Kane
4. Creed - Wrong Way


Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review