Songs from the Cool World is the soundtrack album for the 1992 Ralph Bakshi film Cool World and features songs from David Bowie, The Thompson Twins, Moby, and other dance and rock artists from the time. The soundtrack would go on to chart in the Billboard 200.

  • Flesh Colored Vinyl, D-side etching

Side: A
01. Real Cool World - By David Bowie
02. Play with Me (Club/Anarchy Mix A.K.A. "Strage Jane") - By Thompson Twins
03. Disappointed - By Electronic
04. Papua New Guinea - By The Future Sound Of London
05. N.W.O. - By Ministry

Side: B
01. The Witch - By The Cult
02. Sex On Wheelz (Glamour Dyke Mix) - By My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
03. Ah-Ah (Mix 1) - By Moby
04. Mindless - By Mindless
05. Next Is the E (Long Arms Mix) - By Moby

Side: C
01. Do That Thang (Polite Mix) - By Da Juice
02. Her Sassy Kiss - By My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
03. Greedy - By Pure
04. Under - By Brian Eno
05. Industry and Seduction - By Tom Bailey

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review