Two new tracks from UUUU, featuring members of Coil, Wire, and Tomaga. The motorik music hinted at on UUUU (EMEGO 239LP, 2017) is given space to unfold here. "Electric Blanket" chugs along with perpetual percussion, blankets of feedback and state-of-the-art electronics all embedded with a spectral melody that moves into more mystical ambient planes. "Nice Setting" places a strange short spoken narrative at the center of a shifting sonic landscape of skittering electronic debris and a deep shifting sea of sound. A vibraphone holds proceedings together as well. UUUU are Edvard Graham Lewis, Valentina Magaletti, Matthew Simms, and Thighpaulsandra.

A1. Electric Blanket (12:05)
B1. Nice Setting (10:29)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review