Invada Records are proud to present Ulas Pakkan’s soundtrack to the highly anticipated and award winning cult Turkish horror film ‘Baskin’. The soundtrack has picked up nearly as many accolades as the film itself. Baskin first screened at the Toronto Film Festival on September 11th 2015, and is being compared to ‘A Nightmare On Elm Street’ for its theme of childhood and dreams, plus its lavish use of blood and gore. The soundtrack can be compared to Daft Punk’s ‘Tron’, Cliff Martinez’s ‘Drive’, Clint Mansell’s ‘Requiem For A Dream’, but with a unique Turkish flavor.

  • A double LP pressed heavyweight ‘Blood Red’ vinyl
  • Limited to 500 copies
  • Contains a digital download card
  • Featuring exclusive artwork created by US artist John Bergin

01. Arda
02. 1987
03. Anne Ve Babanın Ölümü (Death Of The Parents)
04. Yeşil Vadi (Green Valley Restaurant)
05. Baba (The Father)
06. Mutfakta (At The Kitchen)
07. Miclal
08. Komi (Akif The Footboy)
09. Coşkun
10. Dere Boyu Kavaklar
11. Hilasnal
12. İçgüdüsel (Intuitive)
13. Baskin
14. İyi Polis, Kötü Polis (Good Cop, Bad Cop)
15. Karakol (The Ottoman Police Station)
16. Kaç (Run)
17. Kurbağa Avcıları (Frog Hunters)
18. Keçi (Goat)
19. Mezbaha (Butchery)
20. Remzi Başkan (Boss Remzi)
21. Çağrı (The Call)
22. Çizginin Ötesi (The Beyond)
23. Buranın Anahtarı Bende (I Got The Key To All This)
24. Kapı Açılıyor (The Door Is Opening)
25. Anorig
26. Sunak (The Altar)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review