"Vengeance" is following a different path than its two predecessors and forges Tornmód personality a different edge, it's the most focused release yet. Lyrically "Vengeance" is about hatred and solitude, it's a statement against the overpopulated metropolitan areas and inevitable individualism.

01. Vengeance 03:26
02. Crushing Eternity 04:11
03. Hostility & Wrath 03:42
04. Nothingness 09:38

Current Stock:


No Reviews Write a Review