Widely regarded as one of the greatest and most influential game soundtracks of all time, STREETS OF RAGE 2 remains a towering achievement of the 16bit era. Data Discs is extremely proud to be releasing this masterpiece of FM synthesis, composed by Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima in 1992 and sounding more relevant today than ever.
The audio has been carefully remastered using multiple sources, including the original NEC PC-88 files supplied by Koshiro himself, and packaged in original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives in Japan.

  • Double LP in gatefold sleeve
  • Includes four bonus tracks of demos, alternate versions and unused compositions
  • 2 x lithographic prints featuring archival artwork
  • Traditional OBI strip
  • Fully remastered in collaboration with and approved by composer Yuzo Koshiro

01. S.O.R Super Mix
02. Player Select
03. Go Straight
04. In the Bar
05. Never Return Alive
06. Spin on the Bridge
07. Ready Funk
08. Dreamer
09. Alien Power
10. Under Logic
11. Too Deep
12. Slow Moon
13. Round Clear
14. Wave 131
15. Jungle Base
16. Back to the Industry
17. Expander
18. Max Man
19. Revenge of Mr. X
20. Good End
21. Game Over
22. Go Straight (Original Version)
23. Little Money Avenue (Unused Track)
24. In the Bar (Alternate Version)
25. Walking Bottom (Prototype Track)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review