Limited edition 180gm double vinyl LP pressing, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Acclaimed score from the beloved 1994 feature film The Shawshank Redemption, starring Tim Robbins and Morgan Freeman, and directed by Frank Darabont. Newman's iconic score is pitch-perfect, expertly balancing sadness, despair, humor and exaltation as it nurtures and enrichens a film that is now considered to be an all-time dramatic masterpiece. Soundtrack album features the full 18-track score from award-winning composer Thomas Newman (The Green Mile, American Beauty, Spectre) plus three additional tracks featured during some of the most memorable scenes throughout the film performed by The Ink Spots and Hank Williams plus a stunning performance of Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro by the Deutsche Opera Berlin.

01. May (:33)
02. Shawshank Prison (Stoic Theme) (1:53)
03. New Fish (1:50)
04. Rock Hammer (1:51)
05. An Inch of His Life (2:48)
06. If I Didn't Care (3:03) (Performed By the Ink Spots)
07. Brooks Was Here (5:06)
08. His Judgement Cometh (2:00)
09. Suds on the Roof (1:36)
10. Workfi Eld (1:10)
11. Shawshank Redemption (4:26)
12. Lovesick Blues (2:42) (Performed By Hank Williams)
13. Elmo Blatch (1:08)
14. Sisters (1:18)
15. Zihuatanejo (4:43)
16. The Marriage of Figaro / "Duettino - Sull 'Aria" (3:32) (Performed By Deutsch Oper Berlin / Karl Bohm)
17. Lovely Raquel (1:55)
18. And That Right Soon (1:08)
19. Compass and Guns (3:53)
20. So Was Red (2:44)
21. End Title (4:05)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review