""From The Stairwell"" is a surprise and a logical step at the same time. It is a surprise because the songs are far less beat-driven in comparison to TKDE's earlier works, and even contain a few hopeful tints here and there. It is a logical step because in the end each song turns to have a very diverse dramaturgic flow. At times, ""From The Stairwell"" makes you think of 60's soundtracks, but the organic feeling of those is always interwoven with mechanical elements. Altogether, every single of the numerous details present in TKDE's new songs feels to be at the right place and you can either just dive into the mood or pick one of the many aspects and enjoy it on its own.

01. All is One (5:22)
02. Giallo (6:01)
03. White Eyes (8:28)
04. Cocaine (11:28)
05. Celladoor (7:16)
06. Cotard Delusion (5:46)
07. Les Etoiles Mutantes (6:17)
08. Past Midnight (12:02)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review