Guerssen Records present a reissue of Tapiman's self-titled release, originally released in 1971. First reissued on vinyl by Guerssen in 2003 and long out of print, here's a new, deluxe edition of this Spanish monster rarity. Legendary psychedelic hard-rock album from 1971 with prog and blues influences by this extremely underground hard-rocking power trio from Barcelona. Line-up features Max Sunyer on killer guitar (later in Iceberg), and Tapi on drums (just after leaving pioneering psych band Maquina). Newly remastered sound; Hard cardboard sleeve and obi; Includes reproduction of the original promo poster and four-page insert with an interview with Max Sunyer plus many unseen photos. RIYL: Black Sabbath, Cream, Mountain, Thin Lizzy, Amboy Dukes.

A1. Wrong World
A2. Gosseberry Park
A3. Don't Ask Why
A4. Practice
A5. Paris
B1. No Chance
B2. Moonbeam
B3. No Control
B4. Jenny
B5. Driving Shadow (Pepe's Song)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review