BSX Records, presents the original motion picture soundtrack release of STRANGE BEHAVIOR aka DEAD KIDS (1981) with music composed by Tangerine Dream. Michael Murphy (MANHATTAN), Dan Shor (BILL & TED'S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE) and Fiona Lewis (THE FURY) star in this grisly saga of bizarre experiments, butchered teens, New Zealand doubling for suburban Illinois, and a killer in a Tor Johnson mask.

01. Opening Credit/Murder In The Kitchen
02. Tension In The Classroom
03. Laboratory Theme
04. Romance Theme
05. Horror In The Bathroom
06. Experiments In Tension
07. Tension In The Graveyard
08. Dad’s Story
09. Pete Goes In For The Kill
10. Tension In The Laboratory
11. More Tension In The Laboratory
12. Kill The Professor/Cleaning Up
13. Wedding Theme

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review