The premiere vinyl release of Attack The Block original motion picture score and soundtrack from Steven Price, Felix Buxton, and Simon Ratcliffe (of Basement Jaxx). This 2011 Sci-Fi film was the breakout performance for actor John Boyega (Star Wars, Detroit, Pacific Rim 2), Jodie Whittaker (Dr. Who), as well as Academy Award winning composer Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury). The story follows a teenage street gang who have to defend themselves from predatory alien invaders. Pressed on Glow In The Dark vinyl 2xLP and Glow labels to bring the monsters back onto your very own turntable.

  • Pressed on 2xLP Glow In The Dark Vinyl w/ Glow Labels
  • Limited to 1000 Records
  • Exclusive written commentaries on the soundtrack from Joe Cornish (Director) and Steven Price (Composer)

01. The Block
02. Sam Is Mugged
03. Round Two Bruv
04. It's Raining Gollums
05. Tooling Up
06. Moses Is Arrested
07. Tell Me I'm Dreaming
08. Throat Ripper
09. Rooftops
10. Moses - Ninja
11. Just Another Day
12. They Want Moses
13. Actions Have Consequences
14. Eat My Hat
15. They Fell Out Of The Sky
16. I Need To Finish What I Started
17. Turn The Gas Up
18. Moses Vs The Monsters
19. Moses The Hero
20. The Ends
21. Get That Snitch (Bonus Track)

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review