Reissue of the original 1974 album by Gille Lettmann aka Sternenmädchen/Star Maiden. Live in the Quadro Studio: Gille and Klaus Schulze. Music inserts from the LPs Seven Up (Ash Ra Temple and Timothy Leary), Lord Krishna von Goloka (Sergius Golowin), Tarot (Walter Wegmüller). Statements by Sergius Golowin, Timothy Leary, Brian Barritt, Walter Wegmüller, Liz Elliot, Rolf-Ulrich Kaiser. Recorded at the Zeitschiff Studio Dierks. Carefully transferred and remastered from the original analog master tapes by HaGü Schmitz at Dierks Studios in Pulheim-Stommeln in 2022.

01. Tim Bleib Bei Uns
02. Downtown
03. Lord Krishna
04. Power Drive
05. Bei Tim
06. Right Hand Lover
07. Cosmic Courier Bon Chance
08. Swiss High-Lands
09. Der Magier
10. The Electronic Scene
11. Electronic Rock Zeitalter
12. So Beautiful
13. The Queen Of Sunshine
14. Meine Kosmische Musik

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:
KM 180126LP


No Reviews Write a Review