PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 8th Nov 2024

"The Word II," which gained instant worldwide recognition after being sampled by Mac DeMarco in "Chamber of Reflection" and by Travis Scott and Quavo's unit HUNCHO JACK in "How U Feel." Shigeo Seikito's seminal work, which includes that track, will be reissued on colored vinyl. It's the most widely listened-to electone piece in the world, drawing attention from a diverse range of audiences including hip-hop, Balearic, and dream pop enthusiasts.

  • Pressed on clear salmon pink vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold jacket
  • Extensive liner notes by Chee Shimizu in Japanese and English translation
  • Originally released in 1975

01. Carly & Carole
02. Happiness Is Me And You
03. This Masquerade
04. Paroles Paroles
05. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
06. Yesterday
07. The Word I
08. The Word II
09. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
10. Funny You Should Say That
11. Blue Star
12. Lost Horizon Share The Joy

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review