Another classic film score by Mr Budd, LOADED with super funky vibes and themes. Breaks samples!!!! Includes some amazing uk Jazz boys which add to the perfect over all sound!!!!

  • Limited to 500 copies

01. Main Title / End Title 02:53
02. The Thief 02:00
03. The Diamond Fortress 02:58
04. Thief On The Prowl 02:32
05. I Think I'm Being Followed 02:37

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:


No Reviews Write a Review