Waxwork Records is excited to present the deluxe debut vinyl release of STEPHEN KING’S IT Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack. Over a year in the making, Waxwork has worked closely with Warner Bros., author Stephen King, and composer Richard Bellis to deliver a stunning triple LP set featuring the complete soundtrack from the original 1990 TV miniseries.

Stephen King’s IT 1990 TV movie is a film adaptation of the 1986 horror novel by the same title. The story follows the experiences of seven children known as “The Losers’ Club” as they are terrorized by an entity that exploits the fears and phobias of its victims to disguise itself while hunting its prey. “It” primarily appears in the human form of a sadistic, wisecracking clown by the name of Pennywise The Dancing Clown.

The expansive score by composer and conductor Richard Bellis features a range of classic orchestral cues and electronic music and sound effects by usage of synthesizers. Bellis won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a mini-series for his work on the film. Waxwork Records is proud to include the complete soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl.

Stephen King’s IT Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack Details:

  • The Complete Soundtrack by Richard Bellis
  • Available On Vinyl In It’s Entirety For The First Time
  • 3xLP 180 Gram “Balloon” Colored Vinyl (Red, Blue, and Yellow)
  • Stephen King Approved Artwork By Matt Ryan Tobin
  • Re-Mastered For Vinyl
  • Includes 12”x12” Printed Insert
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • Tri-Fold Gatefold Jacket with Spot UV-Gloss Coating

Side A
01. Main Title Part I
02. Enter The Clown
03. Georgie Dies
04. Ben Gets The News
05. Punks
06. I Hate It Here
07. Bedroom Jazz Source

Side B
01. The Slap
02. Die If You Try
03. Richie’s Talk Show Play Off
04. The Beast - First Encounter
05. Mike Remembers
06. Mike Joins The Group
07. Pennywise
08. Circus Source

Side C
01. Target Practice
02. The Sewer Hole
03. Stan Gets Nabbed
04. The Fog
05. The Pact
06. Stan’s Suicide
07. End Credits Part I

Side D
01. Main Title Part II
02. The Graves
03. Library Balloons
04. Ben’s Flashback
05. Skeleton On The Pond
06. Guillory’s Muzak
07. Hydrox
08. Audra
09. Fortune Cookie

Side E
01. Silver Flyer
02. Leftover Stan
03. Henry And Belch
04. Every Thirty Years
05. Audra Arrives
06. This Time It’s For Real
07. The Smell Of Death

Side F
01. Something’s Coming
02. The Spider’s Web
03. Hi Ho Silver
04. End Credits Part II

Current Stock:

No Reviews Write a Review