Dragon's Domain presents the world premiere soundtrack release of TIME WALKER. TIME WALKER features music composed by Richard Band for the 1982 science fiction/horror film directed by Tom Kennedy, written by Tom Friedman and Karen Levitt, from a story by Jason Williams and Tom Friedman, starring Ben Murphy, Nina Axelrod, Kevin Brophy, Robert Random, James Karen, Sam Chew, Jr., Austin Stoker, Darwin Joston, Shari Belafonte, Antoinette Bower, Gary Dubin, Greta Blackburn, Melissa Prophet and Jack Olson as the Time Walker.

01. Space Footage
02. Time Walker Main Title
03. The Tomb
04. Finding The Crystals
05. The Mummy
06. Roller Mummy
07. Mummy Facial
08. Susie Chased/ Doug Sees Crystals
09. Shower Sequence
10. Reactor Room/Finale
11. Time Walker End Credits
12. Outtake Suite
13. Outer Space Atmosphere
14. Finale: Alternate

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review