1st ever vinyl release of this haunting score by Richard Band. House on Sorority Row is a brilliantly spooky film from 82 and we are proud to bring it to vinyl for the first time.

  • Retail Colorway / Indie-retail (Baby Pink and Neon Green Half-n-Half with Blood Red Splatter)
  • Audio pulled from original tapes
  • Liner notes by composer Richard Band
  • Gatefold heavy-duty packaging, full-color inner sleeve
  • Album artwork/layout by Earl Kes

01. Prologue
02. Main Title
03. Slater's Memories
04. Music Box Reprise
05. Slater's Cane
06. The Girls Dump Slater
07. Stevie in Basement
08. Swinging Light Kill
09. The Girls Go Searching
10. Morgan's Flight
11. Kathy Searches
12. Medallion
13. Kathy in Attic
14. The Cemetery
15. Jeannie's Flight
16. Music Box
17. Hallucination and Escape
18. End Credits

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review