PRE-ORDER Expected release date is 26th Apr 2024

Mondo, in association with Watertower Music, are proud to present WESTWORLD: SEASON 2 - Music from the HBO Series.

Conceived and art directed by Spencer Hickman, with original artwork by Greg Ruth and layout by Alan Hynes. Pressed on 140g vinyl, this 3xLP features Ramin Djawadi’s fully extended score and is housed in a tri-fold gatefold sleeve with a die-cut outer jacket. This Mondo exclusive pressing is limited to an edition of 3,000.

Stay tuned for WESTWORLD: SEASON 3 (January 2024) and SEASON 4 (February 2024). SEASON 4 will be available with a slipcase to house all four seasons plus an insert with liner notes by Executive Producer Jonathan Nolan.

  • Artwork by Alan Hynes & Greg Ruth
  • 3X 140 gram Gold and Marble

01. Main Title Theme - Westworld
02. Journey Into Night
03. Runaway
04. Myself
05. The Entertainer
06. Is This Now
07. Seven Nation Army
08. The Raj
09. Les écorchés
10. Heart-Shaped Box [Orchestral]
11. Akane no Mai
12. Paint It Black
13. C.R.E.A.M.
14. Virtù e Fortuna
15. A New Voice
16. Kiksuya
17. I Remember You
18. Heart-Shaped Box [Piano]
19. Take My Heart When You Go
20. Virus
21. My Favorite
22. Vanishing Point
23. My Speech
24. A Passage to Another World
25. I Promise
26. Core Drive
27. Westworld
28. Codex
29. We'll Meet Again

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review