Cinedelic Records present a reissue of Musica Amore, the extraordinary album by Maestro Piccioni originally released in 1972. Musica Amore includes songs from various soundtracks showing Piccioni's many facets. He utilizes the gorgeous voice of Shawn Robinson in "Right Or Wrong" and "Once and Again", from giallo thriller ...Dopo Di Che, Uccide Il Maschio E Lo Divora (1971), the choir I Cantori Moderni di Alessandro Alessandroni, the band of I Marc 4 (Maurizio Majorana, Antonello Vannucchi, Roberto Podio, Carlo Pes) and soloists of the caliber of Gianni Basso and Dino Piana. An absolutely killer album with superb arrangements, funky beats, exotic sounds ("Ebony Ride"), breaks, erotic lounge, beat, shake ("Abigaille"), psychedelia ("Fiore Nero"), and jazz, that stands as a key album in the world of Italian library music and soundtracks.

A1. Right Or Wrong
A2. Easy Dreamer
A3. Ebony Ride
A4. Musica Amore
A5. TNT Dance
B1. War Love Call
B2. Once And Again
B3. Abigaille
B4. Play Girl
B5. Fiore Nero

Current Stock:
Catalog Number:

No Reviews Write a Review